west-√Ėstliche Weisheit - Willigis J√§ger Stiftung
Menschen der Stiftung

People belonging to the Foundation Print

People belonging to the Foundation

The work of the Foundation is supported jointly by the Board (Vorstand), the Steering Committee (Pr√§sidium) and the Board of Trustees (Stiftungsrat). The chairpersons of the Foundation’s individual subject-related committees also belong to the latter.



  • Willigis J√§ger
  • Prof. Dr. Hans Wielens



  • Dr. Alexander Poraj (chairman)
  • Dirk Ahlhaus


Steering committee:

  • Paul J. Kohtes (chairman)
  • Willigis J√§ger
  • Dr. Franz Nikolaus M√ľller
  • Ursula Kruse-Wormser
  • Prof. Dr. Hans Wielens
  • Doris Z√∂lls



Board of trustees:



•¬†¬† ¬†Doris Z√∂lls ¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†
•¬†¬† ¬†Dr. Franz Nikolaus M√ľller ¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†
•¬†¬† ¬†Ludger Beckmann ¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†
•¬†¬† ¬†Dr. Ulrich Freiesleben ¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†
•¬†¬† ¬†Dr. Matthias Lauterbach ¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬† ¬†
•¬†¬† ¬†Prof. Dr.Dr. Bernhard Uhde

Zen lineage “Leere Wolke/Empty¬†Cloud


Friends of the Foundation




Order Course Booklet

Here you can order or download our course booklet 2011.


The course booklet is only available in german.


Order Course Booklet